Comparison

Adamiro vs. Opinly.

Opinly writes SEO articles, publishes them into your CMS on its own, and ties sessions and signups to each one. Adamiro publishes nothing on its own, on purpose. This page is about which of those you want.

Where Opinly is better, without hedging.

Opinly’s Personal plan is $44 a year. Business is $89 and Agency is $277, all billed yearly, with extra seats on top (opinly.ai, September 2026). Adamiro’s Team seat is $99 a month. That is not a rounding difference. A year of Opinly costs less than a month of us.

It publishes into WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Wix and Framer. We publish into WordPress and hand you a paste panel for everything else.

And it measures the thing we do not. In its own words, “sessions and signups tied to the post that earned them”. Reach measures how a post did on the platform it went out on, at seven days. Nothing in Adamiro tells you how many people a post sent to your site.

If you want articles appearing on your site every week with nobody touching them, and a number next to each one, Opinly does that and we do not. Buy it.

What autopilot publishes.

Opinly’s pitch is that the writing, the illustration and the publishing happen while you are busy living life. Adamiro’s is the opposite. Nothing publishes on its own. Every draft lands in Voice for you to read, and a person presses approve.

That is a design decision, not a missing feature. Voice writes under a rule set that bans the vocabulary a machine reaches for, spreads sentence lengths so the text does not read as generated, and runs a swap test on every draft: put a competitor’s name on this post, and if it still works, it was not yours. A number the draft cannot source is marked for evidence or cut. Your saved voice, one per language, is trained by the phrases you flag.

An article machine that runs unattended will publish under your name the day it gets one of those wrong. We would rather you saw the draft.

Traffic is not the only door.

Buyers ask an assistant for a shortlist before they ask a search engine, and the shortlist is built from people. Meltwater and LinkedIn read 9.5 million AI citations in May 2026 and found that three quarters of the LinkedIn pages assistants cite belong to individual profiles, not company pages.

Opinly’s loop ends at your CMS. Adamiro publishes to your own LinkedIn profile, asks the assistants what they say about your company (AI Visibility), reads your buyers’ world every week (Signals) and your own market (Radar), and sits you down with an advisor when the question is bigger than a post (Mentor, The Tank).

Your data stays in the EU. It is stored there, and the AI that writes for you runs in the Netherlands and Germany. The two exceptions are spelled out on the data protection page.

Adamiro vs. Opinly: Side by side

OpinlyAdamiro
Published pricingYes. $44, $89 and $277 a year, seats extraYes. $29 (Solo) or $99 (Team) a month, 15-task trial, no card
What it publishesSEO articles, illustrated, on a schedule, into your CMSPosts, articles, blog posts, newsletters and case studies, in 32 languages, into your queue for approval
Publishes on its ownYes, that is the productNever. A person approves every post
Where it publishesWordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Wix, FramerLinkedIn (profile and Company Page), Instagram and WordPress; paste panels for Substack, X and any blog
MeasuresSessions and signups per postEngagement per post at seven days, posting-time advice from your own data, AI-assistant mentions and citations
AI assistantsTracks ChatGPT, Gemini and Claude rankings for your keywordsAsks ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Mode your buyers’ questions and reports who got named
Your voiceNot statedA saved voice per language, trained by the phrases you flag, checked after every draft
Invented factsNot statedNever invents a number, a client or a quote. Unproven claims are marked for evidence or cut
Market intelligence and advisoryNot part of the productSignals and Radar briefings, Mentor, and The Tank, on every seat
Best forA site that needs SEO articles appearing without anyone’s timeA founder who has to be the one saying it, on LinkedIn and on their own site

Opinly capabilities as described on opinly.ai, September 2026.

Questions worth asking

Is Opinly cheaper?

Yes, by a lot. Opinly’s plans are $44, $89 and $277 a year. Adamiro starts at $29 a month. You are paying for a product with a person in the loop and eight modules, not an article machine, and if an article machine is what you need, the cheaper one is the right buy.

Can Adamiro publish articles to my site on its own?

No. Reach sends a blog post into your WordPress site as a draft and you press publish there. You can switch a connected site to publish straight away once a first draft has landed, and posts from a campaign publish at their slot time because you approved that campaign. Nothing is written or sent without a person approving it.

Does Adamiro measure traffic per post?

No. Reach measures engagement on the platform at seven days, and AI Visibility measures whether assistants name you. Clicks per post is on our roadmap, not in the product, and we say so here rather than imply it.

Could I run both?

You could. Opinly for the article machine, Adamiro for the person behind it. If you do, keep Voice for anything that goes out under your own name.